How it’s all going

July 28, 2011 § Leave a comment

I’ve trying to keep my nose to the grindstone on a couple of fiction-writing projects.

I’ve taken a break from “In the Game,” the murder mystery whose opening chapter was posted in Goodreads and am working on an untitled Fantasy Novel.

I’m also struggling with a couple of short stories.

Meanwhile, however, my efforts to gain visibility for The Expendable Man are taking hold. I’ll be signing copies at Mysteries on Main Street in Johnstown, New York noon to 2 P.M. on August 6 and doing a presentation/signing at the Piseco Lake Library on August 25 at 7 P.M.

Last night I attended the opening night performance of the Philadelphia Orchestra’s summer program at the Saratoga Performing Arts Center. Afterwards a family friend mentioned she’d purchased my book at Mysteries on Main Street and left the copy there for me to sign. Another person wanted the details about the book signing to help publicize it. I hope I have enough copies!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading How it’s all going at Write or Wrong Blog.

meta

